District Office

Lance Rhodd

Phone: (620) 758-2265
Fax: (620) 758-2647

Clerk: Josie Jarboe

Cedar Vale School

Jackie Burdette
Phone: (620) 758-2791
Fax: (620) 758-2704

Secretary: Angie Warburton

Board of Education

James Rainbolt, President
Tom Everett
Katy Rock
Heather Jones
Pat Kelley
Cassie Crocker, Vice-President

Shaun Robertson
Yolanda Myers
Troya Stone

Teresa Kennedy

Athletic Director
Gloria McCall

2017-18 USD Budget at a Glance

Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA)

Protection of Pupil Rights Amendment (PPRA)

2016-17 Buget Form USD-B

2016-17 Code 99 Notice of Hearing

2016-17 Form 151

2015-16 Open page

2017-18 Summary of Total Expenditures by Function

2017-18 USD Form 150