2016-17 High School Basketball
Date Opponent Location Start Time
Friday, December 2, 2016 West Elk Howard 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Udall Invitation Tour vs. Attica Udall 4:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2016 Udall Invitation Tour vs. Oxford Udall 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Udall Invitation Tour vs. Udall Udall 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Oxford Oxford 4:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2016 Sedan Cedar Vale 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Wichita Home School Dexter 4:00 PM
Friday, January 6, 2017 South Haven South Haven 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Flinthills Rosalia 4:45 PM
Friday, January 13, 2017 Oxford
Dexter's Senior Night
Dexter 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2017 SCBL Play-in game Oxford/Udall
Monday, January 16, 2017 SCBL Tournament TBA TBA
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 SCBL Tournament TBA TBA
Thursday, January 19, 2017 SCBL Tournament Cowley TBA
Friday, January 20, 2017 SCBL Tournament Cowley TBA
Saturday, January 21, 2017 SCBL Tournament Cowley TBA
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Open Date
Friday, January 27, 2017 Udall Udall 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Central Burden 4:00 PM
Friday, February 3, 2017 South Haven
Cedar Vale's Homecoming
Cedar Vale 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Sedan Sedan 4:00 PM
Friday, February 10, 2017 Argonia Argonia 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 West Elk
Cedar Vale's Senior Night
Cedar Vale 4:00 PM
Friday, February 17, 2017 Caldwell
Dexter's Homecoming
Dexter 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Open Date
Monday, February 27, 2017 SubState 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017 State 4:00 PM